Come-and-See Online Vocational Retreat - US Franciscans

The US-6 OFM Franciscan Vocation Office is offering a Come-and-See Online Vocational Retreat with Friar Casey Cole, OFM, on Saturday, Sept. 19 at 1 PM (EDT), Noon (CDT), 11 AM (MDT), 10 AM (PDT/Az). More information is available on Facebook.

Participation is limited. Reserve your space by contacting the office at 1-800-677-7788 x345 or via email at vocation@usfranciscans.org.

Jim McIntosh
Follow Jim

Jim McIntosh

Director, US Franciscans Communications at US Franciscans
A former missionary to Perú and Bolivia, I am now working half-time at a parish in New Jersey and half-time as webmaster for US Franciscans.
Jim McIntosh
Follow Jim

Latest posts by Jim McIntosh (see all)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this news item with your friends!