Come-and-See Online Vocational Retreat December 2020 - US Franciscans

Mark your calendars and save the date: The US-6 OFM Franciscan Vocation Office is offering another Come-and-See Online Vocational Retreat scheduled for Saturday, Dec. 5 at 12 PM EST (11 AM CST, 10 AM MST, 9 AM PST). More information is available on Facebook.

Participation is limited. Reserve your space by contacting the office at 1-800-677-7788 x345 or via email at vocation@usfranciscans.org.

Jim McIntosh
Follow Jim

Jim McIntosh

Director, US Franciscans Communications at US Franciscans
A former missionary to Perú and Bolivia, I am now working half-time at a parish in New Jersey and half-time as webmaster for US Franciscans.
Jim McIntosh
Follow Jim

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this news item with your friends!