Novices to Make Simple Vows July 2 - US Franciscans

Join us on YouTube to watch the novices make their first vows on July 2, 2021 at 2 pm Pacific Time (3 pm MDT, 4 pm CDT, and 5 pm EDT).

Other US Franciscans videos can be found on the USFranciscans YouTube channel.

Follow Jim

Jim McIntosh

Director, US Franciscans Communications at US Franciscans
A former missionary to Perú and Bolivia, I am now working half-time at a parish in New Jersey and half-time as webmaster for US Franciscans.
Follow Jim

Latest posts by Jim McIntosh (see all)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this news item with your friends!